Senate Republican Leader John Curran
Government Website
Campaign Website

House Republican Leader Tony McCombie
Government Website
Campaign Website

To find your local elected public officials, click here. 

Party Officials


Chairman Michael Whatley & Co-Chair Lara Trump  310 First St., S.E. Washington, DC 20003
Illinois National Committeeman  Richard Porter
Illinois National Committeewoman Demetra DeMonte

Illinois Republican Members of Congress

12th Congressional District: Rep. Mike Bost
Official Website
Campaign Website

15th Congressional District: Rep. Mary Miller
Official Website
Campaign Website

16th Congressional District: Rep. Darin LaHood
Official Website
Campaign Website

Illinois Republican State Central Committee

Chairman: Don Tracy

1st Congressional District: Tim Ozinga

2nd Congressional District: Judy Diekelman

3rd Congressional District: Jeanne Ives

4th Congressional District: Jay Reyes

5th Congressional District: Aaron Del Mar

6th Congressional District: Sean Morrison

7th Congressional District: Mark Hosty

8th Congressional District: Dean White

9th Congressional District: Joan Lasonde

10th Congressional District: Mark Shaw

11th Congressional District: Laura Pollastrini

12th Congressional District: Rhonda Belford

13th Congressional District: Myles Nelson

14th Congressional District: Larry Smith

15th Congressional District: Jason Plummer

16th Congressional District: Jan Weber

17th Congressional District: Chad Weaver

To find your local elected public officials, click here 

Join The Fight To Help Rebuild Illinois

Follow us online